USDBC Officers Reelected

At the Dry Bean Congress in Cancun, Mexico, U.S. Dry Bean Council board officers were reelected. All current board officers were unanimously elected to a second term including:
  • Deon Maasjo of Oaks, North Dakota as president
  • Clint Stoutenburg of Sandusky, Michigan as vice president
  • Kevin Regan of Webster, North Dakota as secretary/treasurer.