Northarvest Board Elects New Officers

The Northarvest Bean Growers Association elected new officers to the board of directors, along with  U.S. Dry Bean Council directors.   Eric Samuelson of Crookston, Minnesota is the new Northarvest president. Previously, Samuelson served as treasurer and also serves on the legislative, crop insurance and scholarship committees. He was first elected to the board in […]

Northarvest Announces 2020 District Director Election Results

The Northarvest Bean Growers Association board of directors certified the mail ballot election results at the board meeting held prior to the 45th Annual Bean Day in Fargo. Northarvest district directors elected include: District 3: Eric Jorgenson of Leeds, ND.  The farm raises barley, spring wheat, pinto bean, soybean and corn. Eric is active as […]