Incumbents Re-elected

It was a winning strategy for the incumbents across the three-state area. North Dakota Senator John Hoeven, Congressman Kelly Armstrong and Agriculture Commissioner Doug Goehring were reelected by wide margins. In Minnesota, House Agriculture Committee members Michelle Fischbach, Angie Craig and Brad Finstad were reelected. South Dakota voters kept Senator John Thune, Congressman Dusty Johnson and Governor Kristi Noem in office.