Northarvest Board Elects New Officers

The Northarvest Bean Growers Association elected new officers to the board of directors, along with  U.S. Dry Bean Council directors.   Eric Samuelson of Crookston, Minnesota is the new Northarvest president. Previously, Samuelson served as treasurer and also serves on the legislative, crop insurance and scholarship committees. He was first elected to the board in […]

USDBC Officers Reelected

At the Dry Bean Congress in Cancun, Mexico, U.S. Dry Bean Council board officers were reelected. All current board officers were unanimously elected to a second term including: Deon Maasjo of Oaks, North Dakota as president Clint Stoutenburg of Sandusky, Michigan as vice president Kevin Regan of Webster, North Dakota as secretary/treasurer.