Finalists Named for NDSU Presidency

Five finalists have been announced to replace Dean Bresciani as president of North Dakota State University. The acting executive chancellor at the University of Minnesota’s dual campus at Crookston and Morris, Mary Holz-Clause, is the one local candidate. Finalists also include University of Kansas-Lawrence Vice Chancellor David Cook, Marymount University Provost and Senior Vice President Hesham El-Rewini, California State University-Chico Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs Debra Larson and University of Texas-Tyler Immediate Past President Michael Tidwell. Final interviews will be conducted on the NDSU campus February 23.